Am I a Milf

My son and his buddies always try to pull my top off on our boat. I've flashed them before. Am I a Milf?

I have pics if anyone wants to see, just give me email to send to.

Tags:
Son
Report this
Today's Best Amazon Deals
A Dead Simple Magnetic Phone Mount For Any Car - #1 on Amazon
$7.99
Available from Amazon
NaughtyPosts may receive a commission
Get It On Amazon

103 Comments

  • newest
  • oldest
  • most replies
  • most popular
  • Nancyaoneill@gmail.com

  • Alexmacy30@gmail.com

  • My sons friends grab and feel my arse and tits when he is not around they very nearly had me naked once when he had gone out for some beers I know what would have happened if he hadn't come back they had there dicks out ready I was playing with them, I like being groped by more than one person at once because my first experience was with two men taking turns on me my husband shares me with his brother, I know I am a filthy cunt but that's me

  • My hot older sister was a teacher, and would have an annual pool party at her house for her favorite or long-time students..Not tons, maybe up to 20 or so, to see them off to college or whatever. I attended many of those things, and her shirt or bikini top never stayed on. She'd flirt and flash anyway, but the guys always had her topless by a certain point. Sometimes, the first hug they'd give her resulted in pulling up of her shirt above her boobs, making her laugh. She also knew they'd get her topless, and would joke with me and them about it.

  • Dean234martin@gmail.com send away

  • By gee you got one hell of a lot of requests for your pics Baby did you send them off to everyone that requested them ?
    You certainly sound like a fantastic girl I bet your a great fuck

  • Brandonoppelt11@gmail.com

  • No question, yes, you are..They all want you, and, egging them on tells them they can all have you. Give them what they want. Let them pull your top and bottoms off and fuck you silly.

  • Bbwlover@toke.com if u still there

  • Hi, Lemme see you pics and i'll give you my frank opinion. Pls send to;
    mywandering.minds@gmail.com

  • Minkahrolston@gmail.com

  • Write2topcat@yahoo.com Let me see. I will give you an honest answer.

  • Ropar225@yahoo.com pics please

  • We have started doing the same thing with 8 young boys that live close to us. My wife is a very hot sexy Latina 15 years younger than me and all the boys are from 18 to 21 and some are very well hung and last forever. She loves it and I love to watch.
    At least one or two drop by every day to fuck her but most of the time it is several of them and on weekends when they are all home we have gang bangs at our house every Friday and Saturday night and it is hot to watch my wife with those big young dicks in her pussy mouth and asshole all at the same time.
    She has even taken DP`s in the pussy and ass and a couple of weeks ago one of the boys let us know he was Bisexual and now I don`t have to jack off watching them fuck my wife because this one boy loves sucking my thick 8" dick and he can take me balls deep and everyone loves to watch him take my big load down his throat. We have a wonderful sex life.

  • Mywandering.minds@gmail.com

  • Shane.a.nelson86@gmail.com

  • Clbsimon84@gmail.com

  • Sturdyterror1@outlook.com

  • Undergroundrapartists@gmail.com

  • Adrianelomeli@gmail.com

  • Football55t@gmail.com

  • Cdr016@hotmail.com

  • By definition for your son and his friends, yes.

  • Phantoms9999@gmail.com

  • Justin04cole@gmail.com

  • Johnmiller378@yahoo.com

  • Ropar225@yahoo.com

  • Nickhuny@gmail.com

  • Send me real ur son n ur sex video....on rwe993@yahoo.com

  • Rwe993@yahoo.com

  • Tallcrackerjack9@aol.com

  • Sprakerconnor@gmail.com

  • Kelp.alex23@gmail.com

  • Masonstephen790@gmail.com

  • Chris42065@yahoo.com

  • Shantheman412@gmail.com

  • Duffysnow@aol.com

  • Fyrewithecoke1102@gmail.com

  • Killerjohhnyhunter@gmail.com i'D love to see if your a milf

  • Looking4funfor69@gmail.com

  • Heliomec@yahoo.com

  • 1225fatboy1225@gmail.com

  • Dynam01@mail.com

  • Leo_master_89@hotmail.com

  • Dw010@live.com

  • Exactly the right word you are their slut, but keep it up the boys must love you, gee you must be able to take plenty, I would not be able to walk if I had it off with five in one session let alone every day

  • In_da_devils_hands@yahoo.com lets see some pics

  • Jawansahil1@gmail.com

  • Mrpleasure699@gmail.com

  • My husbands trick back fired on him and now I am having sex with his son and his buddies daily.
    He dared his son to make a pass at me when we were all swimming and I was wearing my new bikini. I am 32 years old a lot younger than my husband who's 48 and he was no where around when it all started.
    We were out in the water and it just started grab assing around and Jerry his son I saw he was supporting a massive hard on and I teased him about it and he pulled my top off of me and wouldn't give it back and one thing led to another and I ended up having sex with all five that day and just about daily since for the past 7 months. These young studs my husband don't hold a candle to them when it comes to fulfilling my needs. Am I their slut well maybe, but I am not about to quit.

  • I had to get an abortion for my husband has a vasectomy and I got preggy buy who, who knows but it was from one of the boys. When my husband Ron is out of town which he is a lot with his work Jerry my step son has his or some of them for a sleep over and yes they pile in bed with me and stay till it's almost time for Ron to come home. Now I am on BC tho.

  • I found out I can't say no to them and it wouldn't do a bit of good even if I got the words out of my mouth. It's been seven months now and two have moved away to college and I am down to five lovers on a regular basics. and my husband that don't hold a candle to any of them. I now pick very revealing cloths to wear when Ron's away and I wanting? YOU BET.

  • Abhipatel184@hotmail.com

  • Vandarner@yahoo

  • Wow, I didn't know I'd get so many replies.

  • Would love to see those pice if you are still sending them out. mmtk70@yahoo.com.au

  • Shaman@eversure.co.za
    I would love to see you in action Hun

  • Tommcam@gmail.com

  • Z.burns.photo@gmail.com

  • Dmtrujillo@Gmail.com

  • Dnlingram@hotmail.com

  • Farmerea@yahoo.com

  • Gusyjaime10@yahoo.com
    i wanna see ;)

  • Gravedigger72989@gmail.com

  • Flash me gothicdawn@hotmail.cim

  • Mywandering.minds@gmail.con

  • Anandrajworlds@gmail.com

  • Barnard07@icloud.com

  • I have seen these pics, this woman is drop dead gorgeous.

  • Who is this? How have you seen my pics?

  • Did u really think this stranger was going to give us free pics....lol

  • Assmanlooking56@gmail.com

  • Alexzameski@yahoo.com

  • Would love to see them scptrain@gmail.com

  • You can at nice123459876@gmail.com

  • You can send me some pics too!

    gramps77@riseup.net

    Thanks!!

  • Espinozaanthony69@yahoo.com

  • Partyrock_123@hotmail.com

  • Bryantadams11@gmail.com

  • Pauljamison364@yahoo.com

  • Camrenstrowder@Yahoo. Com

  • Kieranash1694@hotmail.com

  • Jaydidit1st@yahoo.com

  • Highcaliberchain@gmail.com

  • Manny_naughty@gmail.com
    Curious to see your pic.

  • Philiporinda@gmail.com

  • Yolo.sancho.69@gmail.com

  • Jordan.bremble@gmail.com

  • Piggiepromc@gmail.com

  • Jamesgarciar6305@yahoo.com I'll let you know if your a milf.

  • Bigdthomas3@hotmail.com I would love to see your pics

  • Sunny.smart.022@gmail.com

  • Mmtk70@yahoo.com.au
    Would love to see your pics

  • Leave the top on your boat it will keep the rain out.

  • Touronroute@btinternet.com

  • Please send to uvw1012@yahoo.co.uk cheers.

  • Well so much for that then - NO REPLY - NO TITS

  • You give up too easily>.

  • Yup just a windup as usual.

  • 2pacwestsyde@gmail.com

  • Wrwlfsrl@gmail.com

  • Burnhama1@icloud.com would like to see your pictures then I could tell you if you are a milf

  • Mwesterly72@gmail.com....ill let you know

Account Login
Signup
Is this post inapropriate?
Is this comment inapropriate?
Delete this post?